CLOSURE: Please be advised that Wilson Park will be closed due to works preparation for the Cricket NSW Centre of Excellence. Tom Wills Community Field and the Athletic Centre Warm Up Arena are available for bookings. Thank you for your understanding.
 
2016 - Athletic Centre - General Training - Timetable - Paul K Robbins

General Training Timetable

 Date  Time Location 
 Friday 28 February CLOSED  
 Saturday 29 February 8am - 1pm Warm Up Arena 

Sunday 1 March

9am - 1pm

Warm Up Arena

Monday 2 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Tuesday 3 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Wednesday 4 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Thursday 5 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Friday 6 March

CLOSED

 

Saturday 7 March

CLOSED

 

Sunday 8 March

CLOSED

 

Monday 9 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Tuesday 10 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Wednesday 11 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Thursday 12 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Friday 13 March

CLOSED

 

Saturday 14 March

CLOSED

 

Sunday 15 March

CLOSED

 

Monday 16 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Tuesday 17 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Wednesday 18 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Thursday 19 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Friday 20 March

CLOSED

 

Saturday 21 March

CLOSED

 

Sunday 22 March

CLOSED

 

Monday 23 March

CLOSED

 

Tuesday 24 March

CLOSED

 

Wednesday 25 March

CLOSED

 

Thursday 26 March

CLOSED

 

Friday 27 March

CLOSED

 

Saturday 28 March

CLOSED

 

Sunday 29 March

CLOSED

 

Monday 30 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

Tuesday 31 March

3pm - 8pm

Warm Up Arena

 

Currently, every Sunday General Training session will have all track area restrictions lifted, this is subject to change at the discretion of venue management.
• Please note: due to track maintenance the schedule is subject to change
• For the most up-to-date information and bookings call 02 9714 7501 or email athleticcentre@sopa.nsw.gov.au