2016 - Athletic Centre - General Training - Timetable - Paul K Robbins

General Training Timetable

Date Time Venue
 Wednesday 12 September  3pm - 8pm Competition Arena
 Thursday 13 September  3pm - 8pm Warm Up Arena
 Friday 14 September  CLOSED  
 Saturday 15 September 8am - 1pm Warm Up Arena 
 Sunday 16 September  9am - 1pm Warm Up Arena
 Monday 17 September  CLOSED
 Tuesday 18 September  3pm - 8pm Warm Up Arena
 Wednesday 19 September  4.30pm - 8pm Competition Arena 
 Thursday 20 September  CLOSED
Friday 21 September  CLOSED  
 Saturday 22 September  CLOSED  
 Sunday 23 September  9am - 1pm Warm Up Arena
 Monday 24 September  4.30pm - 8pm Competition Arena
 Tuesday 25 September  3pm - 8pm Warm Up Arena
Wednesday 26 September CLOSED
 Thursday 27 September  CLOSED
Friday 28 September CLOSED  
 Saturday 29 September CLOSED
Sunday 30 September  CLOSED   
  • Currently, every Wednesday General Training session will have all track area restrictions lifted, this is subject to change at the discretion of venue management. 
  • Please note: due to track maintenance the schedule is subject to change
  • For the most up-to-date information and bookings call 02 9714 7501 or email athleticcentre@sopa.nsw.gov.au
  •