REMINDER: SPIKES: Only Christmas Tree or Pyramid spikes are permitted. Needle spikes may not be used under any circumstance.
 
Athletic Centre - Females showing emotion at end of race - Photography by Delly Carr

Events

August 2022

Date Event Name Time Capacity
Monday 1 August SCC Zone Carnival - Primary #1 Athletics Carnival 7am - 4pm 2000
Monday 1 August Homebush West Public School Athletics Carnival 7.30am - 3pm 450
Tuesday 2 August SCC Zone Carnival - Primary #2 Athletics Carnival 7am - 4pm 2000
Tuesday 2 August Middle Harbour Public School Athletics Carnival 7.30am - 2.30pm 350
Wednesday 3 August SCC Zone Carnival - Primary #3 Athletics Carnival 7am - 4pm 2000
Wednesday 3 August West Ryde Public School Athletics Carnival 8.30am - 3pm 450
Thursday 4 August SCC Zone Carnival - Primary #4 Athletics Carnival 7am - 4pm 2000
Thursday 4 August Ryde Public School Athletics Carnival 8am - 2:30pm 600
Friday 5 August IGSA Invitationals #3 Athletics Carnival 4pm - 9.30pm 600
Friday 5 August Abbotsleigh Junior School Athletics Carnival 6am - 2.30pm 400
Friday 5 August Roseville Junior College Athletics Carnival 7.30am - 3.30pm 650
Monday 8 August St John XX111 Catholic College Athletics Carnival 7am - 2pm 1800
Tuesday 9 August Neutral Bay Public School Athletics Carnival 8am - 2.30pm 600
Tuesday 9 August PDSSSC Zone Athletics Carnival 7am - 3pm 1500
Wednesday 10 August SCECGS Redlands Junior Athletics Carnival 8am - 4pm 600
Wednesday 10 August Denistone East Public School Athletics Carnival 8.30am - 2.30pm 750
Thursday 11 August TSC Football Matches 5pm - 10pm 400
Thursday 11 August PSSA Zone Carnival Athletics Carnival 7.30am - 4pm 500
Thursday 11 August CSSA North Met Zone Secondary Athletics Carnival 7.30am - 3.30pm 550
Friday 12 August IGSA Invitationals #4 Athletics Carnival 4pm - 9.30pm 600
Friday 12 August CGSSSA Zone Carnival 7am - 3.30pm 1000
Friday 12 August PSSA Auburn Zone Athletics Carnival 7am - 3pm 500
Saturday 13 August CAS Invitationals Athletics Carnival 7am - 3pm 900
Saturday 13 August IPSHA Invitationals #1 Athletics Carnival 7am - 12pm 300
Monday 15 August Al Sadiq College Athletics Carnival 8am - 3pm 300
Monday 15 August Western Suburbs Primary School Zone Athletics Carnival 7.30am - 4pm 500
Tuesday 16 August SCC Zone Athletics Carnival #1 7am - 4pm 2000
Wednesday 17 August SCC Zone Athletics Carnival #2 7am - 4pm 2000
Thursday 18 August Christian Schools Sports Zone Athletics Carnival 7:30am - 4pm 1200
Thursday 18 August IGSA Zone Carnival Athletics Carnival 4:30pm - 8:30pm 3500
Friday 19 August IGSA Zone Carnival Athletics Carnival 7am - 4pm 3500
Friday 19 August St Mary's Cathedral College Athletics Carnival 9am - 2pm 500
Saturday 20 August CAS Invitationals Athletics Carnival 7am - 3pm 900
Saturday 20 August IPSHA Invitationals #2 Athletics Carnival 7am - 12pm 300
Monday 22 August HZSA Zone Athletics Carnival 7am - 4pm 1000
Monday 22 August Youth off the Streets Athletics Carnival 10am - 2pm 100
Tuesday 23 August HZSA Zone Carnival #2 7am - 4pm 1000
Tuesday 23 August Malek Fahd Islamic School Athletics Carnival 8am - 3pm 400
Wednesday 24 August Malek Fahd Islamic School Athletics Carnival 8am - 3pm 400
Wednesday 24 August HICES Athletics Carnival 8am - 3.30pm 1000
Thursday 25 August Northcott Society Secondary Athletics Carnival 8.30am - 3.30pm 250
Thursday 25 August Ryde Zone Primary School Sport Athletics Carnival 7.30am - 3.30pm 1000
Friday 26 August Sydney Catholic Schools Championship Athletics 7am - 4pm 5000
Saturday 27 August CAS Invitationals Athletics Carnival 7am - 3pm 900
Monday 29 August IPSHA Championships Athletics Carnival 7am - 3pm 3000
Tuesday 30 August BBSSSA Athletics Carnival 6.30am - 3pm 700
Tuesday 30 August Muslim Girls Grammar School Athletics Carnvial 9am - 2.45 pm 100
Wednesday 31 August Northcott Society Secondary Athletics Carnival 8.30am - 3.30pm 250
Wednesday 31 August PSSA Beecroft Zone Athletics Carnival 8am - 3pm TBC

 

Parking Notification 

Click here to download the latest parking information.