GENERAL TRAINING NOTICE: Please be advised, track closures and restricted areas will be reinforced during general training from Tuesday 7 June 2022. This applies to Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday general training sessions. Please plan your sessions accordingly.
 
27 May 2022: Our online booking system for parking is offline for maintenance. Parking is still available on arrival (limited spaces). We apologise for any inconvenience caused by this outage.
 
Athletic Centre - Females showing emotion at end of race - Photography by Delly Carr

Events

 
Date Event Name Time Capacity
  Wednesday 27 April  Domremy Catholic College Athletics Carnival 8.30am - 2.30pm  650
 Thursday 28 April  Newtown High School of Performing Arts Athletics Carnival 8 am - 2.30pm  500
  Thursday 28 April  Ravenswood School for Girls Athletics Carnival 8.30am - 4pm  900
 Friday 29 April  Loreto Kirribilli Athletics Carnival 7.30am - 3pm  1000
  Friday 29 April  Sydney Secondary College (Balmain) Athletics Carnival 8am - 2.30pm  600
Sunday 1 May ANSW Sydney 10 5am - 1pm 1300
Monday 2 May North Sydney Girls High School Athletics Carnival  8.30am - 2.30pm 1000
 Monday 2 May Crestwood High School Athletics Carnival   8.30am - 2.30pm 600 
 Tuesday 3 May  Cheltenham Girls High School Athletics Carnival  7.30am - 3pm 700 
 Tuesday 3 May  St Pauls Catholic College Athletics Carnival   7.45am - 3.30pm  800
 Wednesday 4 May  Sydney Secondary College Leichhardt Athletics Carnival 8am - 2:30pm  500 
 Wednesday 4 May  Riverside Girls High School Athletics Carnival  8.30am - 2.30pm  600
 Thursday 5 May  Normanhurst Boys High School Athletics Carnival 8am - 3pm   700
 Thursday 5 May  Dulwich High School Athletics Carnival  9am - 2.30pm 400 
 Friday 6 May  Hornsby Girls High School Athletics Carnival  7.30am - 2.30pm 650 
 Friday 6 May  Our Lady of Mercy College Athletics Carnival  7.30am - 2pm  900
 Saturday 7 May  The Scots College - TSC Football Matches  7am - 3pm  650
 Monday 9 May Burwood Girls High School Athletics Carnival   7.30am - 3.30pm  500
 Monday 9 May  Auburn Girls High School Athletics Carnival  8am - 3pm  500
 Tuesday 10 May  James Ruse Agricultural High School Athletics Carnival  8am - 2.30pm  1100
 Tuesday 10 May  Glenwood High School Athletics Carnival  8am - 2pm  775
Wednesday 11 May   Santa Sabina College Athletics Carnival  7.30am - 3pm  1000
 Wednesday 11 May Ryde Secondary College Athletics Carnival  8.30am - 3pm  800
 Thursday 12 May Ascham School Athletics Carnival  7.30am - 3pm  750
 Thursday 12 May  Christian Brothers High School Athletics Carnival  8am - 2.30pm  400
 Friday 13 May  St Scholasticas College Athletics Carnival  7.30am - 3pm  600
 Friday 13 May  North Sydney Boys High School Athletics Carnival  8.30am - 2.30pm  500
 Monday 16 May  Homebush Boys High School Athletics Carnival  8.30am - 3pm 700 
 Tuesday 17 May Abbotsleigh School Athletics Carnival   8am - 3pm  1050
 Tuesday 17 May  De La Salle College Athletics Carnival  7am - 2.30pm  350
 Wednesday 18 May  Sydney Secondary College Leichhardt Athletics Carnival  8am - 2.30pm  500
 Wednesday 18 May  Meriden School Athletics Carnival  7.30am - 3pm  750
 Thursday 19 May  Wenona School Athletics Carnival 7am - 3pm   800
 Thursday 19 May  Victoria Avenue Public School Athletics Carnival  8am - 2pm  200
 Friday 20 May Loreto Kirribilli Athletics Carnival   7.30am - 3pm  400
 Friday 20 May  Concord High School Athletics Carnival  8am - 3pm  600
 Saturday 21 May  Greenstone Team Building Challenge Day  7.30am - 3pm 400 
 Monday 23 May  Tara Anglican School for Girls Athletics Carnival  7.30am - 3pm 500 
 Monday 23 May  Wahroonga Adventist School Athletics Carnival  8.30am - 2pm  500
Tuesday 24 May   PLC Sydney (Junior) Athletics Carnival  7am - 2.30pm  400
 Tuesday 24 May  Cumberland High School Athletics Carnival  8am - 3pm  600
 Wednesday 25 May Queenwood School for Girls Athletics Carnival  7.30am - 2.30pm  600
 Wednesday 25 May  Fort Street High School Athletics Carnival 7.30am - 2.30pm 850 
 Thursday 26 May  Model Farms High School Athletics Carnival  6am - 2.30pm  600
 Thursday 26 May  Pymble Ladies College Athletics Carnival  8.30am - 2.30pm  500
 Friday 27 May  Strathfield Girls High School Athletics Carnival  8.30am - 2.30pm  1000
 Friday 27 May Granville Boys High School Athletics Carnival   8.30am - 3pm  250
 Monday 30 May  PLC Sydney (Senior) Athletics Carnival 7am - 3pm   600
 Monday 30 May  School Carnival - St Marys Rydalmere Athletics Carnival  8am - 3pm  400
 Tuesday 31 May  Hills Zone School Sport - CHS Athletics Carnival  8am - 2.30pm  800
 Tuesday 31 May  Arden Anglican School (Junior) Athletics Carnival  7am - 2.30pm  250

Parking Notification 

Click here to download the latest parking information.